Swansea Location:

Administrative Office: 

Swansea, MA
Get Directions
330 Swansea Mall Drive
Swansea, MA 02777
Telephone: 877-466-2678
Fax: 508-646-9744
Contact Us

 

Lending Staff


Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
First Vice President & Sales Manager
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9520
M: 774-301-4604
View Bio | Apply Now

 See Nick's Reviews

 


Stephan Cabral, NMLS# 33150
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
cabral@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9418
M: 774-301-4469
View Bio | Apply Now

See Steve's Reviews


Neil Jackson, NMLS# 20518
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
njackson@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9419
M: 401-374-1518
View Bio | Apply Now

See Neil's Reviews


James Rafuse, NMLS# 32209
Senior Loan Officer
jrafuse@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9517
M: 781-545-4500
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jay's Reviews


David Viglucci, NMLS# 833198
Loan Officer
dviglucci@baycoastbank.com
D:508-235-9421
M: 774-301-4470
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dave's Reviews


Melissa Baggs, NMLS# 1584881
Loan Officer
mbaggs@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9422
M: 774-301-4468
View Bio | Apply Now

See Melissa's Reviews


Kevin Rockett, NMLS# 1467411
Sales Assistant/ Originator
krockett@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9436
M: 774-301-1146
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews


Daniel Long, NMLS# 1629071
Loan Officer
dlong@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9536
M: 774-301-1897
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dan's Reviews


Michael S. Botelho, NMLS# 372556
Loan Officer
msbotelho@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9423
M: 774-301-1842
View Bio | Apply Now

See Michael's Reviews


Elizabeth Pimentel, NMLS# 1733573
Loan Officer
epimentel@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9521
M: 978-828-2945
View Bio | Apply Now

See Elizabeth's Reviews


Mark Bailey, NMLS# 1575892
Loan Officer
mbailey@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9522
M: 774-319-1635
View Bio | Apply Now

See Mark's Reviews


Maria Moukhtarian, NMLS#509579
Loan Officer
mmoukhtarian@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9410
M: 774-254-7718
View Bio | Apply Now

See Maria's Reviews


Robert Cinquegrana, NMLS#33140
Senior Loan Officer
rcinquegrana@baycoastbank.com
D: 401-595-9516
View Bio | Apply Now

See Robert's Reviews

 


Simon Theberge, NMLS# 33152
Loan Officer
stheberge@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-558-9533
View Bio | Apply Now

See Simon's Reviews

 

Rico Conforti
Rico Conforti, NMLS#551984
Loan Officer
rico@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4336
M: 508-728-2008
View Bio | Apply Now

See Rico's Reviews


James Milch, NMLS#1221520
Loan Officer
jmilch@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9435
M: 781-424-2018
View Bio | Apply Now

See James's Reviews

 

Administrative Staff

Shawn L. Rioux, NMLS# 118267

Nicole Yankee, NMLS# 1489807

Sandra Gouveia, NMLS# 697271


Westford Location:

Westford, MA -
Get Directions
234 Littleton Road, Unit 2A
Westford, MA 01886
Telephone: 877-684-9440
Fax: 508-235-9430
Contact Us

 

Administrative Staff

 

Nick Athanasiou
Nick Athanasiou, NMLS# 156982
First Vice President; Sales Manager
nathanasiou@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9434
M: 774-319-1162
View Bio   

 

Lending Staff

 

Cory Roback
Cory Roback, NMLS# 108195
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
croback@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9427
M: 774-319-1057
View Bio | Apply Now

See Cory's Reviews

Jason Cormier
Jason Cormier, NMLS# 176957
Senior Loan Officer
jcormier@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9428
M: 508-479-7895
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jason's Reviews

Meredith Lewis
Meredith Lewis, NMLS # 187684
Senior Loan Officer
mlewis@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9437
M: 774-301-1964
View Bio | Apply Now

See Meredith's Reviews

 

J.T. Leary
 J.T. Leary, NMLS # 851838
Loan Officer
jleary@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9433
M: 774-319-1052
View Bio | Apply Now

See JT's Reviews

Andrew MacDonald
Andrew MacDonald, NMLS # 1612446
Loan Officer
amacdonald@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9533
M: 774-301-4159
View Bio | Apply Now

See Andrew's Reviews

Gerard Loiseau
Gerard Loiseau, NMLS # 1134777
Loan Officer
GLoiseau@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9538
M: 774-301-1466
View Bio | Apply Now

See Gerard's Reviews