Staff Directory

Loan Officers - Swansea, MA - MEET OUR TEAM

Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4604
View Bio  See Nick's Reviews

Stephan Cabral, NMLS# 33150
cabral@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4469
View Bio    See Steve's Reviews

Neil Jackson, NMLS# 20518
njackson@baycoastbank.com
774-301-3646
View Bio   See Neil's Reviews

James Rafuse, NMLS# 32209
jrafuse@baycoastbank.com
774-301-3025
 View Bio  See Jay's Reviews

David Viglucci, NMLS# 833198
dviglucci@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4470
View Bio    See David's Reviews

Kevin Rockett, NMLS# 1467411
krockett@baycoastbank.com
774-301-1146
View Bio 

Melissa Baggs, NMLS# 1584881
mbaggs@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4468
View Bio

Nicholas A. Brownell, NMLS# 918783
nbrownell@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1674
View Bio

Daniel Long, NMLS# 1629071
dlong@baycoastbank.com
774-301-1897
View Bio   See Dan's Reviews


 

 

Loan Officers - Westford, MA - MEET OUR TEAM

Marco Hodges, NMLS# 106399
mhodges@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1075
View Bio    See Marco's Reviews

James Timothy Leary, NMLS# 851838
jleary@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1052
View Bio  See JT's Reviews

Meredith Lewis, NMLS# 187684
mlewis@baycoastbank.com
774.301.1964
View Bio    See Meredith's Reviews

Cory Roback, NMLS# 108195
croback@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1057
View Bio    See Cory's Reviews

Alex Gildea, NMLS#1125351
agildea@baycoastbank.com
774-301-2664
View Bio   See Alex's Reviews

Jason Cormier, NMLS# 176957
jcormier@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4464
View Bio   See Jason's Reviews

Crystal Tacy, NMLS# 1103204
ctacy@baycoastbank.com
774-627-5986
View Bio

Andrew MacDonald, NMLS# 1612446
amacdonald@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4159
View Bio

Andrew Cooper, NMLS# 802626
acooper@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1094
View Bio

Kevin McCollum, NMLS# 1641066
kmccollum@baycoastbank.com
774-301-2767
View Bio

Scott J. Davis, NMLS# 21354
sdavis@baycoastbank.com
774-644-7983
View Bio

Gerard Loiseau, NMLS# 1134777
GLoiseau@baycoastbank.com
774-301-1466
View Bio

Rosa Nguyen, NMLS# 1649708
Rnguyen@baycoastbank.com
774-301-2192
View Bio