Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Daniel J. Briand, NMLS# 441458
President & CEO
dbriand@baycoastbank.com
508-675-4415

Shawn L. Rioux, NMLS# 118267
First Vice President & Operations Manager
srioux@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9415

Nick Athanasiou, NMLS# 156982
First Vice President & Branch Manager - Westford Office
nathanasiou@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9434

Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
First Vice President, Sales - Swansea Office
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9520

Heather Burke
Vice President; Finance and Marketing Manager
hburke@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9426

Michael Borkowski
Mortgage Underwriter
mborkowski@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9515

Sandra Gouveia
Assistant Vice President & Mortgage Underwriter
NMLS # 697271
sgouveia@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9518

Megan Moniz
Secondary Marketing Associate
mmoniz@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9518

Genna DeCastro
Mortgage Loan Closer
gdecastro@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9417

Jaime Andrade
Mortgage Loan Closer
jandrade@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9519

Peter Seguin
Mortgage Loan Processor
pseguin@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9514

Tammy Knight-Gallant
Mortgage Loan Processor
tgallant@baycoastbank.com
508-235-4529

Nicole Yankee, NMLS# 1489807
Mortgage Loan Processor
nyankee@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9530

Caitlyn Martin
Mortgage Closer/Post Closer
cmartin@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9526

Patrick Mitchell
Mortgage Sales Assistant
pmitchell@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9532

Jack Amarantes
Mortgage Loan Processor
jamarantes@baycoastbank.com
508-235-9516

 

Loan Officers - Swansea, MA - MEET OUR TEAM

Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4604
View Bio  See Nick's Reviews

Stephan Cabral, NMLS# 33150
cabral@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4469
View Bio    See Steve's Reviews

Neil Jackson, NMLS# 20518
njackson@baycoastbank.com
774-301-3646
View Bio   See Neil's Reviews

James Rafuse, NMLS# 32209
jrafuse@baycoastbank.com
774-301-3025
 View Bio  See Jay's Reviews

David Viglucci, NMLS# 833198
dviglucci@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4470
View Bio    See David's Reviews

Anthony Trott, NMLS# 381286
atrott@baycoastbank.com
774-301-3988
View Bio   See Anthony's Reviews

Jeffrey Swiderski, NMLS# 840193
jswiderski@baycoastbank.com
774-301-2556
View Bio    See Jeffrey's Reviews

Kevin Rockett, NMLS# 1467411
krockett@baycoastbank.com
774-301-1146
View Bio 

Melissa Baggs, NMLS# 1584881
mbaggs@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4468
View Bio

Nicholas A. Brownell, NMLS# 918783
nbrownell@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1674
View Bio

Daniel Long, NMLS# 1629071
dlong@baycoastbank.com
774-301-1897
View Bio


 

 

Loan Officers - Westford, MA - MEET OUR TEAM

Marco Hodges, NMLS# 106399
mhodges@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1075
View Bio    See Marco's Reviews

James Timothy Leary, NMLS# 851838
jleary@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1052
View Bio  See JT's Reviews

Meredith Lewis, NMLS# 187684
mlewis@baycoastbank.com
774.301.1964
View Bio    See Meredith's Reviews

Cory Roback, NMLS# 108195
croback@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1057
View Bio    See Cory's Reviews

Alex Gildea, NMLS#1125351
agildea@baycoastbank.com
774-301-2664
View Bio   See Alex's Reviews

Jason Cormier, NMLS# 176957
jcormier@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4464
View Bio   See Jason's Reviews

Crystal Tacy, NMLS# 1103204
ctacy@baycoastbank.com
774-627-5986
View Bio

Andrew MacDonald, NMLS# 1612446
amacdonald@baycoastbank.com
774-301-4159
View Bio

Andrew Cooper, NMLS# 802626
acooper@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1094
View Bio

Kevin McCollum, NMLS# 1641066
kmccollum@baycoastbank.com
774-319-1094
View Bio