Westford Location:

Westford, MA -
Get Directions
234 Littleton Road, Unit 2A
Westford, MA 01886
Telephone: 877-684-9440
Fax: 508-235-9430
Contact Us

 

Administrative Staff

 


Nick Athanasiou, NMLS# 156982
First Vice President; Sales Manager
nathanasiou@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9434
M: 774-319-1162
View Bio   

 


Job Turini, NMLS# 152811
Mortgage Operations
jturini@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9534
M: 508-873-0441

 

Lending Staff


Cory Roback, NMLS# 108195
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
croback@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9427
M: 774-319-1057
View Bio | Apply Now

See Cory's Reviews


Jason Cormier, NMLS# 176957
Senior Loan Officer
jcormier@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9427
M: 774-319-1057
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jason's Reviews

 


Meredith Lewis, NMLS # 187684
Senior Loan Officer
mlewis@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9437
M: 774-301-1964
View Bio | Apply Now

See Meredith's Reviews


 J.T. Leary, NMLS # 851838
Loan Officer
jleary@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9433
M: 774-319-1052
View Bio | Apply Now

See JT's Reviews


Alex Gildea, NMLS # 1125351
Loan Officer
agildea@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9429
M: 774-301-2664
View Bio | Apply Now

See Alex's Reviews

 


Crystal Tacy, NMLS # 1103204
Loan Officer
ctacy@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9435
M: 774-627-5986
View BioApply Now 

 


Andrew MacDonald, NMLS # 1612446
Loan Officer
amacdonald@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9533
M: 774-301-4159
View Bio | Apply Now


Andrew Cooper, NMLS # 802626
Loan Officer
acooper@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9432
M: 774-319-1094
View BioApply Now


Kevin McCollum, NMLS # 1641066
Loan Officer
kmccollum@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9535
M: 774-301-2767
View BioApply Now


Douglas B. Mesquita, NMLS # 1506676
Loan Officer
dmesquita@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9539
M: 774-301-3988
View Bio | Apply Now


Gerard Loiseau, NMLS # 1134777
Loan Officer
GLoiseau@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9538
M: 774-301-1466
View Bio | Apply Now


Rosa Nguyen, NMLS # 1649708
Loan Officer
rnguyen@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9410
M: 774-301-2192
View Bio | Apply Now

See Rosa's Reviews