Swansea Location:

Administrative Office: 

Get Directions
330 Swansea Mall Drive
Swansea, MA 02777
Telephone: 877-466-2678
Fax: 508-646-9744
Contact Us

 

Plymouth:

Get Directions
9 Commerce Way
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508-747-8600
Fax: 508-861-0397
Contact Us

 

Bristol, RI:

Get Directions
555 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Contact Us

 

Warwick, RI:

Get Directions
911 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact Us

 

Daniel J.Briand
Daniel J.Briand, NMLS# 441458
President & CEO
Retail Lending Manager
dbriand@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4415
View Bio 

 

Nicholas L. Christ
Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
SVP Sales & Marketing
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9520
M: 774-301-4604
View Bio | Apply Now

 See Nick's Reviews

 

Kevin Chase
Kevin Chase, NMLS#18544
Vice President, Producing Branch Manager
kevinchase@baycoastbank.com
M: 508-245-4581
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews

Lending Staff

Adam Alpert
Adam Alpert, NMLS#33307
Loan Officer
aalpert@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9410
M: 617-851-4684
View Bio | Apply Now

See Adam's Reviews

John Amarantes
John Amarantes, NMLS# 1833807
Loan Officer
jamarantes@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9516
M: 774-319-1825
View Bio | Apply Now

See John's Reviews

Melissa Baggs
Melissa Baggs, NMLS# 1584881
Loan Officer
mbaggs@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9422
M: 774-301-4468
View Bio | Apply Now

See Melissa's Reviews

Michael S. Botelho
Michael S. Botelho, NMLS# 372556
Loan Officer
msbotelho@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9423
M: 774-301-1842
View Bio | Apply Now

See Michael's Reviews

Stephan Cabral
Stephan Cabral, NMLS# 33150
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
cabral@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9418
M: 774-301-4469
View Bio | Apply Now

See Steve's Reviews

Robert Cinquegrana
Robert Cinquegrana, NMLS#33140
Senior Loan Officer
rcinquegrana@baycoastbank.com
D: 401-595-9516
View Bio | Apply Now

See Robert's Reviews

Rico Conforti
Rico Conforti, NMLS#551984
Loan Officer
rico@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4336
M: 508-728-2008
View Bio | Apply Now

See Rico's Reviews

Richard De Almeida
Richard De Almeida, NMLS# 441450
Vice President; Loan Officer
rdealmeida@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4410
M: 508-642-4511
View Bio | Apply Now

See Richard's Reviews

Kevin Fitzpatrick
Kevin Fitzpatrick, NMLS#455034
Mortgage Loan Officer
kfitzpatrick@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9577
M: 508-468-4054
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews

Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson, NMLS# 20518
Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
njackson@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9419
M: 401-374-1518
View Bio | Apply Now

See Neil's Reviews

Daniel Long
Daniel Long, NMLS# 1629071
Vice President; Loan Officer
dlong@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9536
M: 774-301-1897
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dan's Reviews

 

Timothy Robert Long
Timothy Robert Long, NMLS# 158651
Mortgage Loan Officer
tlong@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9521
M: 774-309-0558
View Bio | Apply Now

See Timothy's Reviews

Sandra Mazo
Sandra Mazo, NMLS# 269909
Mortgage Loan Officer
smazo@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9432
M: 401-439-8026
View Bio | Apply Now

See Sandra's Reviews

Milena Mello
Milena Mello, NMLS# 752962
Mortgage Loan Officer
mmello@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9538
M: 774-991-4681
View Bio | Apply Now

See Milena's Reviews

James Milch
James Milch, NMLS#1221520
Loan Officer
jmilch@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9435
M: 781-424-2018
View Bio | Apply Now

See James's Reviews

James Rafuse
James Rafuse, NMLS# 32209
Senior Loan Officer
jrafuse@baycoastbank.com
D: 781-545-4500
M: 774-301-3025
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jay's Reviews

 

Louis A. Rego
Louis A. Rego, NMLS # 441449
Vice President; Loan Officer
lrego@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4375 
M: 401-527-5643
View Bio | Apply Now

See Louis's Reviews

Michael L. Taveira
Michael L. Taveira, NMLS# 188744
Loan Officer
mtaveira@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9529
M: 774-319-2099
View Bio | Apply Now

See Michael's Reviews

Simon Theberge
Simon Theberge, NMLS# 33152
Loan Officer
stheberge@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-558-9533
View Bio | Apply Now

See Simon's Reviews

Alex Vasconcelos
Alex Vasconcelos, NMLS# 1382049
Loan Officer
avasconcelos@baycoastbank.com
D:508-742-4715
M: 508-728-8826
View Bio | Apply Now

See Alex's Reviews

David Viglucci
David Viglucci, NMLS# 833198
Loan Officer
dviglucci@baycoastbank.com
D:508-235-9421
M: 774-301-4470
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dave's Reviews

 

 

Administrative Staff

Mark Bailey, NMLS# 1575892

Kate Coburn, NMLS# 890181

Tracie Corcoran, NMLS# 895958

Peter Curtin Jr., NMLS# 491784

Madeline Dombi, NMLS# 1381752

Sandra Gouveia, NMLS# 697271

Kimberly Grandfield, NMLS# 1869763

Andrew Kinnane, NMLS#1872964

Patrick Mitchell, NMLS# 1803963

Holly Oliveira, NMLS# 455035

Evelyn Ranone, NMLS# 1736935

Shawn L. Rioux, NMLS# 118267

Allison Schneider, NMLS# 1817770

Donna Sinclair, NMLS# 852584

Nicole Yankee, NMLS# 1489807