Swansea Location:

Administrative Office: 

Get Directions
330 Swansea Mall Drive
Swansea, MA 02777
Telephone: 877-466-2678
Fax: 508-646-9744
Contact Us

 

Westford Location:

Get Directions
234 Littleton Road, Unit 2A
Westford, MA 01886
Telephone: 877-684-9440
Fax: 508-235-9430
Contact Us

 

Plymouth:

Get Directions
Coming soon!
Telephone: 508-965-1717
Fax: 508-861-0397
Contact Us

 

Bristol, RI:

Get Directions
555 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Contact Us

 

Warwick, RI:

Get Directions
911 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact Us

 

Daniel J.Briand
Daniel J.Briand, NMLS# 441458
President & CEO
Retail Lending Manager
dbriand@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4415
View Bio 

 

Nicholas L. Christ
Nicholas L. Christ, NMLS# 22580
First Vice President & Sales Manager
nlchrist@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9520
M: 774-301-4604
View Bio | Apply Now

 See Nick's Reviews

 

Nick Athanasiou
Nick Athanasiou, NMLS# 156982
First Vice President; Sales Manager
nathanasiou@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9434
M: 774-319-1162
View Bio   

Kevin Chase
Kevin Chase, NMLS#18544
Vice President, Producing Branch Manager
kevinchase@baycoastbank.com
M: 508-245-4581
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews

Lending Staff

Adam Alpert
Adam Alpert, NMLS#33307
Loan Officer
aalpert@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9410
M: 617-851-4684
View Bio | Apply Now

See Adam's Reviews

Melissa Baggs
Melissa Baggs, NMLS# 1584881
Loan Officer
mbaggs@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9422
M: 774-301-4468
View Bio | Apply Now

See Melissa's Reviews

Mark Bailey
Mark Bailey, NMLS# 1575892
Loan Officer
mbailey@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9522
M: 774-319-1635
View Bio | Apply Now

See Mark's Reviews

Michael S. Botelho
Michael S. Botelho, NMLS# 372556
Loan Officer
msbotelho@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9423
M: 774-301-1842
View Bio | Apply Now

See Michael's Reviews

Stephan Cabral
Stephan Cabral, NMLS# 33150
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
cabral@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9418
M: 774-301-4469
View Bio | Apply Now

See Steve's Reviews

Robert Cinquegrana
Robert Cinquegrana, NMLS#33140
Senior Loan Officer
rcinquegrana@baycoastbank.com
D: 401-595-9516
View Bio | Apply Now

See Robert's Reviews

Rico Conforti
Rico Conforti, NMLS#551984
Loan Officer
rico@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4336
M: 508-728-2008
View Bio | Apply Now

See Rico's Reviews

Jason Cormier
Jason Cormier, NMLS# 176957
Senior Loan Officer
jcormier@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9428
M: 508-479-7895
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jason's Reviews

Richard De Almeida
Richard De Almeida, NMLS# 441450
Assistant Vice President; Loan Officer
rdealmeida@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4410
M: 508-642-4511
View Bio | Apply Now

See Richard's Reviews

Kevin Fitzpatrick
Kevin Fitzpatrick, NMLS#455034
Mortgage Loan Officer
kfitzpatrick@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9577
M: 508-468-4054
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews

 

Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson, NMLS# 20518
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
njackson@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9419
M: 401-374-1518
View Bio | Apply Now

See Neil's Reviews

 

Rick Jalbert
Rick Jalbert, NMLS#441453
Assistant Vice President; Loan Officer
rjalbert@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-742-4710
M: 508-878-4464
View Bio | Apply Now

See Richard's Reviews

J.T. Leary
 J.T. Leary, NMLS # 851838
Loan Officer
jleary@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9433
M: 774-319-1052
View Bio | Apply Now

See JT's Reviews

Meredith Lewis
Meredith Lewis, NMLS # 187684
Senior Loan Officer
mlewis@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9437
M: 774-301-1964
View Bio | Apply Now

See Meredith's Reviews

Daniel Long
Daniel Long, NMLS# 1629071
Loan Officer
dlong@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9536
M: 774-301-1897
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dan's Reviews

Kevin Melo
Kevin Melo, NMLS# 510881
Mortgage Loan Officer
kmelo@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-742-4711
M: 508-642-1407
View Bio | Apply Now

See Kevin's Reviews

James Milch
James Milch, NMLS#1221520
Loan Officer
jmilch@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9435
M: 781-424-2018
View Bio | Apply Now

See James's Reviews

Fadra Northrup
Fadra Northrup, NMLS # 462150
Mortgage Loan Officer
fnorthrup@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9469
M: 774-319-1616
View Bio | Apply Now

See Fadra's Reviews

 

Elizabeth Pimentel
Elizabeth Pimentel, NMLS# 1733573
Loan Officer
epimentel@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9521
M: 978-828-2945
View Bio | Apply Now

See Elizabeth's Reviews

James Rafuse
James Rafuse, NMLS# 32209
Senior Loan Officer
jrafuse@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9517
M: 781-545-4500
View Bio | Apply Now

See Jay's Reviews

Louis A. Rego
Louis A. Rego, NMLS # 441449
Assistant Vice President; Loan Officer
lrego@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-675-4375 
M: 401-527-5643
View Bio | Apply Now

See Louis's Reviews

 

Cory Roback
Cory Roback, NMLS# 108195
Assistant Vice President; Senior Loan Officer
croback@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9427
M: 774-319-1057
View Bio | Apply Now

See Cory's Reviews

Michael L. Taveira
Michael L. Taveira, NMLS# 188744
Loan Officer
mtaveira@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-235-9529
M: 774-319-2099
View Bio | Apply Now

See Michael's Reviews

Simone Theberge
Simon Theberge, NMLS# 33152
Loan Officer
stheberge@baycoastbank.com
D: 508-558-9533
View Bio | Apply Now

See Simon's Reviews

David Viglucci
David Viglucci, NMLS# 833198
Loan Officer
dviglucci@baycoastbank.com
D:508-235-9421
M: 774-301-4470
View Bio | Apply Now

See Dave's Reviews

Administrative Staff

Kate Coburn, NMLS# 890181

Peter Curtin Jr., NMLS# 491784

Sandra Gouveia, NMLS# 697271

Patrick Mitchell, NMLS# 1803963

Holly Oliveira, NMLS# 455035

Evelyn Ranone, NMLS# 1736935

Shawn L. Rioux, NMLS# 118267

Donna Sinclair, NMLS# 852584

Nicole Yankee, NMLS# 1489807